Tumblr How To Delete A Post?

Solution:

  • To erase a post on Tumblr, follow these means.
  • Open the post you need to erase.
  • Click the three lines in the upper left corner of the post.
  • Click the “Erase Post” button on the right.

The most effective method to Delete Post in Tumblr App

FAQ

Is there a method for erasing every one of your posts on Tumblr?

It is absolutely impossible to erase each of your posts on Tumblr, yet you can erase individual posts. To do this, open the post you need to erase and tap the three lines in the upper left corner. Then click the garbage bin symbol close to the post.

Does erasing Tumblr erase posts?

Indeed, erasing Tumblr erases all posts and pictures from that record.

How would I erase a posting?

On the fundamental menu, select “Posts.” On the post, you need to erase, click on the three lines in the upper left corner. On the menu that springs up, select “Erase Post.

How would I erase a post from a particular tag on Tumblr?

To erase a post from a particular tag on Tumblr, open the post being referred to, click on the three lines in the upper left corner that say “labels,” and afterward select the label you need to erase the post from.

Could you at any point conceal old Tumblr posts?

Indeed, you can conceal old Tumblr posts. To do this, open up the post you need to stow away and click on the three lines in the upper left corner of the post. From here, select “Conceal Post.

How would you erase all posts on Tumblr portable?

To erase all posts on Tumblr versatile, go to the Posts tab and select All Posts. Tap the garbage bin symbol close to each post you need to erase, and they will be no more!

How long does Tumblr hold information?

Tumblr holds information for the period of time you have a record and any posts made.

Tumblr How To Delete A Post?

How would I erase a post I’ve seen?

To erase a post, go to the post’s page and snap on the three lines in the upper left corner of the post. On the “Erase this Post” button that shows up, click on it.

How would I erase a post I put on somebody’s course of events?

To erase a post from somebody’s timetable, you’ll have to visit their profile and snap the three lines in the upper left corner of their post. On the drop-down menu that shows up, select “Erase Post.

Are Friends told when you erase a post?

No, Friends are not informed when you erase a post.

How would you hinder posts on Tumblr?

To obstruct posts on Tumblr, open the record settings and snap on “Impeding.” From here, you can choose explicit presents or whole sites on avoid from your review.

How would I obstruct content on Tumblr?

To hinder content on Tumblr, open the Settings page and select Blocking. From that point, you can add any happy you need to boycott.

What is sifting on Tumblr?

Sifting on Tumblr is a component that permits clients to hinder specific sorts of content from showing up on their dashboard. This can be useful if you would rather not see posts about governmental issues, religion, or questionable subjects.

Could you at any point document posts on Tumblr?

Indeed, you can file posts on Tumblr. To file, a post, open the post in your Tumblr record and snap the three lines in the upper left corner of the post. On the menu that shows up, click Archive This Post.

Do individuals actually utilize Tumblr?

Tumblr is still near, yet it’s not so well known as it used to be. It’s for the most part utilized for writing for a blog and sharing photographs and recordings.

Also Read: How To Delete Pando Media Booster?

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.